Board Committee

Jaime PuenteGeneral Chairjpuente@lenovo.com
LENOVO
Luis Eliecer CadenasTICAL/CARLA Chair-
RedCLARA
Dennis CazarProgram Chairdcazar@usfq.edu.ec
USFQ
Isidoro GitlerWorkshop Chair
CINVESTAV
Alvaro de la OssaHPC AI Chair-
UCR
Tania AltamiranoWebsite/Publicity Chairtania.altamirano-lopez@redclara.net
RedCLARA
Phillipe NavauxIndustrial Chair
UFRGS
Juan Pablo CarvalloGeneral Chairjpcarvallo@cedia.org.ec
CEDIA
Tania AltamiranoTICAL/CARLA Chair-
RedCLARA
Andrei TchernykhPublication Chair-
-
Esteban MenesesPoster Chair
-
Esteban MocskosTutorial Chairemocskos@dc.uba.ar
UBA
Fernanda ChicaWebsite/Publicity Chairfernanda.chica@cedia.org.ec
CEDIA
Luis GutierrezIndustrial Chair
UDG
Claudio ChacónLogistic Chairclaudio.chacon@cedia.org.ec
CEDIA
Carlos J. BarriosTICAL/CARLA Chaircjbarrioshernandez@acm.org
SCALAC
Sergio NeschmanowPublication Chair-
-
Carla OsthoffHPC Track Chair
LNCC
Robinson RivasTutorial Chair-
UCV
Rafael MayoSponsors Chair-
CIEMAT
Ana Isabel OrdoñezLogistic Chairana.ordonez@cedia.org.ec
CEDIA
Harold CastroProgram Chair-
UNIANDES
Carlos J. BarriosWorkshop Chaircarlosjaimebh@gmail.com
UIS
Gines GuerreroHPC Track Chair
NLHPC
Liz RoblesWebsite/Publicity Chairlizette@redudg.udg.mx
UDG
Carlos GuzmanSponsors Chaircarlos.guzman@cedia.org.ec
CEDIA