Board Committee

GENERAL CHAIR

Jaime PuenteGeneral Chairjpuente@lenovo.com
LENOVO
Juan Pablo CarvalloGeneral Chairjpcarvallo@cedia.org.ec
CEDIA

LOGISTIC CHAIR

Ana Isabel OrdoñezLogistic Chairana.ordonez@cedia.org.ec
CEDIA
Claudio ChacónLogistic Chairclaudio.chacon@cedia.org.ec
CEDIA

TICAL/CARLA CHAIR

Luis Eliecer CadenasTICAL/CARLA Chairluis-eliecer.cadenas@redclara.net
RedCLARA
Tania AltamiranoTICAL/CARLA Chairtania.altamirano-lopez@redclara.net
RedCLARA
Carlos J. BarriosTICAL/CARLA Chaircjbarrioshernandez@acm.org
SCALAC

PROGRAM CHAIR

Harold CastroProgram Chairhcastro@uniandes.edu.co
UNIANDES
Dennis CazarProgram Chairdcazar@usfq.edu.ec
USFQ

WORKSHOP CHAIR

Isidoro GitlerWorkshop Chairigitler@math.cinvestav.edu.mx
CINVESTAV
Carlos J. BarriosWorkshop Chaircarlosjaimebh@gmail.com
UIS

HPC AI CHAIR

Alvaro de la OssaHPC AI Chairalvaro.delaossa@ucr.ac.cr
UCR

PUBLICATION CHAIR

Andrei TchernykhPublication Chairchernykh@cicese.edu.mx
CICESE
Sergio NeschmanowPublication Chairsergion@fing.edu.uy
FING

POSTER CHAIR

Esteban MenesesPoster Chairemeneses@ic-itcr.ac.cr
IC-ITCR

HPC TRACK CHAIR

Carla OsthoffHPC Track Chairosthoff@lncc.br
LNCC
Gines GuerreroHPC Track Chairgguerrero@nlhpc.cl
NLHPC

TUTORIAL CHAIR

Esteban MocskosTutorial Chairemocskos@dc.uba.ar
UBA
Robinson RivasTutorial Chair-
UCV

WEBSITE/PUBLICITY CHAIR

Tania AltamiranoWebsite/Publicity Chairtania.altamirano-lopez@redclara.net
RedCLARA
Fernanda ChicaWebsite/Publicity Chairfernanda.chica@cedia.org.ec
CEDIA
Liz RoblesWebsite/Publicity Chairlizette@redudg.udg.mx
UDG

INDUSTRIAL CHAIR

Phillipe NavauxIndustrial Chair
UFRGS
Luis GutierrezIndustrial Chair
UDG

SPONSORS CHAIR

Rafael MayoSponsors Chair-
CIEMAT
Carlos GuzmanSponsors Chaircarlos.guzman@cedia.org.ec
CEDIA